Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of senior level affordable housing development and community development lending professionals with a strategic focus and representation by leaders from urban and rural communities.

Kristin Faust

President, NHS of Chicago
Finance Committee
jeanne pinado

Jeanne Pinado

Vice President
Chief Executive Officer, Madison Park Development Corp.
Jeff Reed

Jeff Reed

President, Community Housing Partners
Finance Committee
michael carroll

Michael Carroll

Director of Lending, Rural LISC
Loan Committee
peter daly

Peter Daly

Executive Director, Cambridge Neighborhood Apartment & Housing Services
Finance Committee, Loan Committee
rosa rios valdez

Rosa Rios Valdez

Executive Director, BCL of Texas
Loan Committee
megan teare

Megan Teare

Senior Vice President, Community Lending and Investing, Wells Fargo Bank
Finance Committee
caroline horton

Caroline Horton

Chief Financial Officer, Aeon
Finance Committee